What I Do Every Single Night

Image

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “What I Do Every Single Night

  1. Reblogged this on Swati Nitin Gupta and commented:
    Whenever the clock strikes 6:00 in the morning my expressions are similar to this guy in the pic and that’s when I wish please somebody else take over the kitchen and let me write in peace. Sigh that never happens!

  2. TLFrench says:

    Reblogged this on Totally Fiction (and various other things) and commented:
    Yes! And sometimes in the morning before work.

Leave a Reply

